Commercial and Industrial Refrigeration

As a niche expertise, commercial and industrial refrigeration requires the know-how of seasoned professionals. Refrigeration needs are often critical to the proper functioning and economic health of many industries.

EPM Mecanic delivers unparalleled service and know-how, whether you demand the installation or maintenance of commercial refrigeration systems for the food industry or the pharmaceutical industry, or the refrigeration of warehouses or ultra-low temperature freezers or chillers.

Proper refrigeration provides:

  • Reliable equipment for stable production without unexpected breakdowns.
  • Optimal energy use and reduced costs.
  • Goods storage at the desired temperature to reduce your losses.
  • Expansion of the lifespan of your refrigeration systems.

Request a quote






Preventive
Maintenance

Ask for our preventive maintenance program and leave the regular maintenance of your refrigeration systems with us. Enjoy effective and efficient refrigeration of your devices and merchandise at all times.

Design and
Installation

The design and installation of refrigeration equipment requires a qualified contractor. Count on the expertise of our technical team to ensure a turnkey project, meticulous work, and quick execution.

Automation and
Inspection

The automatic regulation of refrigeration systems offers technologies to optimize system management, energy efficiency, and peace of mind for commercial operators and plant managers. EPM has the best strategies for automating your systems.

Industrial
division

When it comes to the maintenance and optimization of thermal systems, the industrial sector requires a special approach that only specialists in the field can bring.

Réfrigération commerciale et industrielle

Les besoins en réfrigération sont souvent primordiaux au bon fonctionnement et à la santé économique de plusieurs industries. Expertise de niche, la réfrigération commerciale et industrielle nécessite le savoir-faire de professionnels aguerris.

Que vous ayez besoin de nos connaissances pour l’installation ou l’entretien de systèmes de réfrigération commerciale pour le secteur alimentaire, pour l’industrie pharmaceutique, pour la réfrigération d’entrepôts ou encore pour des congélateurs ultra basse température ou refroidisseurs, EPM Mecanic assure un service rapide et hors pair.

Une réfrigération appropriée procure :

  • Une fiabilité de vos équipements afin de permettre une production stable sans mise à l’arrêt imprévue;
  • Une utilisation optimale de l’énergie et une réduction des coûts de réparation;
  • Un maintien de vos marchandises à la température souhaitée, réduisant ainsi vos pertes;
  • Une prolongation de la durée de vie de vos systèmes de réfrigération.

Demandez une soumission






Entretien
préventif

Demandez notre programme d’entretien préventif et laissez-nous le soin d’assurer une maintenance régulière de vos systèmes de réfrigération. Profitez d’appareils efficaces et performants afin d'obtenir une réfrigération adéquate de vos marchandises en tout temps.

Conception et
installation

La conception et l’installation d’équipements de réfrigération requièrent l’emploi d’un entrepreneur qualifié. Comptez sur l’expertise de notre équipe technique pour assurer un projet clé en main, un travail minutieux et une rapidité d’exécution.

Automatisation et
contrôle

La régulation automatique des systèmes de réfrigération offre des technologies permettant d’optimiser la gestion des systèmes, le rendement énergétique et la tranquillité d’esprit des opérateurs commerciaux et gestionnaires d'usines. EPM détient les meilleures stratégies pour l’automatisation de vos systèmes.

Secteur
industriel

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’entretien et d’optimisation de systèmes thermiques, le secteur industriel nécessite une approche particulière que seuls des spécialistes du domaine peuvent détenir.